Schedule of Events 2019-2020
Tuesday, September 3 Classes Begin
Friday, September 13 Nuts & Bolts Auditions
Sunday, September 22 Big/Little Program Meet and Greet
Monday, September 30 Rosh Hashanah - Classes Running As Scheduled
*Students celebrating will be excused from classes
Wednesday, October 9 Yom Kippur - No Classes
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day - No Classes
October 25-30 Halloween Spirit Week
Thursday, October 31 Halloween - No Classes
Friday, November 1 Recital Costume Order Forms Due
Monday, November 11 Veteran's Day - Classes Running As Scheduled
Sunday, November 17 Big/Little Program Event
Friday, November 22 Nuts & Bolts 1st Act Run Through
Monday, November 25 Monday Classes Running As Scheduled
November 26-December 1 Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Sunday, December 8 Nuts & Bolts Studio Dress Rehearsal
Friday, December 13 Nuts & Bolts Dress Rehearsal
Saturday, December 14 Nuts & Bolts Performances
December 23-January 3 Winter Break - No Classes
Saturday, January 4 Classes Resume
Saturday, January 18 End of Semester 1
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes
February 17-23 February Vacation - No Classes
Friday, April 10th Good Friday - Classes Running As Scheduled
April 13-18 Recital Costume Week
April 20-26 April Vacation - No Classes
May 11-15 Recital Dress Rehearsal Week - No Regular Classes
May 16-17 Recital Weekend
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day - No Classes
Saturday, June 6 Last Day of Classes
Saturday, June 20 Placement Auditions