Schedule of Events 2018-2019
Tuesday, September 4 Classes Begin
Monday, September 10  Rosh Hashanah - Classes Running As Scheduled
*Students celebrating will be excused from classes
Monday, September 10 Friday, September 14 Nuts & Bolts Auditions
Wednesday, September 19 Yom Kippur - No Classes
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day - No Classes
Thursday, November 1 Recital Costume Order Forms Due
Monday, November 12 Veteran's Day - Classes Running As Scheduled
Friday, November 16 Nuts & Bolts 1st Act Run Through
Monday, November 19 Monday Classes Running As Scheduled
November 20-25 Thanksgiving Break - No Classes
Saturday, December 8 Nuts & Bolts Picture Day
Sunday, December 9 Nuts & Bolts Studio Dress Rehearsal
Friday, December 14 Nuts & Bolts Dress Rehearsal
Saturday, December 15 Nuts & Bolts Performance
December 23-January 2 Winter Break - No Classes
Saturday, January 12 End of Semester 1
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No Classes
February 17-24 February Vacation - No Classes
April 8-13 Recital Costume Week
April 14-21 April Vacation - No Classes
May 6-11 Recital Picture Week
May 13-17 Recital Dress Rehearsal Week
May 18-19 Recital Weekend
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day - No Classes
Saturday, June 1 Last Day of Classes
Saturday, June 15 Placement Auditions